Customer Login

CSR initiatives

CSR initiatives

CSR Initiatives

CSR Committee

The Board of Directors constituted CSR committee as required under section 135 of Companies Act, 2013 with the following as members of the committee:

Sr. No. Name of the Director Designation/Nature of Directorship
1. Mr. P Rohit Reddy Chairman/ Promoter Director
2. Mrs. P Suneela Rani Member/ Promoter Director